Sales

Home > Sales

Our extensive sale network represents an outstanding support for our customers. The Sales Department of our location in San Polo is constantly at your disposal for any technical and commercial need.

Contact us directly:
Phone 0521-813629 a.r. – Telefax 0521-813570 – e-mail: sales@ilinox.com

Agents For Italy

Regione Veneto e Friuli Venezia Giulia

Agenzia MB srl

Cervarese S. Croce (PD)
Tel. 049-9915173 Telefax 049-9915993
e-mail: mail@bersanini.com

Regione Emilia Romagna

Prov. Bologna – Ferrara – Ravenna – Forlì Cesena – Rimini
Repubblica di San Marino

Agenzia 2G di Grazia Gabriele

Calderara di Reno (BO)
Tel. 051-726693 – Fax 051-4070455
e-mail: 2g@graziagabriele.com

Regione Campania

Antonio Punziano

Pozzuoli (NA)
Tel. 081-5244678 Fax 081.19735546
Cell: 329.6141421
e-mail: antonio@punziano.it

Regione Lazio

MDS RAPPRESENTANZE SNC

Pomezia (RM)
Sig. Massimo De Castro cell.392-2182935
Sig. Edoardo Mattogno cell.335-6205676
Fax 06-9122366
e-mail: info@mdsrappresentanze.it

Regione Toscana e Umbria:

Enrico Capocchi

Seano Carmignano (PO)
Tel. 0573-740209
Cell. 338-6188213
e-mail: e.capocchi@libero.it

Regione Emilia Romagna/Lombardia

Prov. Parma – Piacenza – Reggio Emilia – Modena – Cremona

Lottici Solutions s.r.l.

Tel. 0521-945411 – Fax 0521-992289

Piero Lottici: 348-4513913
Cristian Lottici: 348-4550958
Marco Grasselli: 347-0833860

e-mail: piero@lottici.comcristian@lottici.commarco@lottici.com

Regione Lombardia (Cremona esclusa)

S.GF. srl

Vedano al Lambro (MB)
Tel. 039-2324385 – 039-4980013 – Fax 039-2493571
e-mail: sgf@sgfsrl.com

Regione Puglia

Tommaso Armenise

Telefax 0805741449 – Cell 347-3607326
e-mail: tommasoarmenise1@virgilio.it

Regione Liguria

Comservice

Matteo Frumento – Cell. 377.50.72.035
e-mail:m.frumento@comservicege.it

Regione Piemonte e Valle D’Aosta

Samuele Pascarella

Rivalta di Torino (TO)
Tel. 011-9047442 – Fax 011-9047442
Cell: 335-8345753
e-mai: agenzia@pascarella.eu

Regione Abruzzo e Marche

A.C.S. s.r.l.

Tel: 0734-679648 – Fax 0734-686632

Marche
Eliseo Silenzi
Cell: 329-6912055
e-mail: eliseo@acsit.it

Abruzzo
Simone Argalia
Cell: 335-7787137
e-mail: simone@acsit.it

Foreign Agents

Germany

BADEN-WÜRRTEMBERG / HESSEN / NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN / BAYERN

Falk GmbH Technical Systems

In den Schafwiesen 38
71720 Oberstenfeld – DE
Deutschland / Germany
Tel +49 – (0) – 7062 – 94880 – Fax +49 – (0) – 7062 – 9488-88
e-mail: ilinox@falk-gmbh.de

Niedersachsen-Bremen
Ingo Von Minden

Saseler Bogen 10
22393 Hamburg – DE
Tel. +49-(0)40-60012970 – Fax 0049-(0)40-60012971
e-mail: ilinox@ivm-minden.de

RHEINLAND – PFALZ
Lehner Elektrotechnik Vertriebs GmbH

Brandenburger Str.3, 67134 Birkenheide, Amtsgericht
Ludwigshafen HRB 60232
Tel. +49 6237-404792
e-mail: ilehner-elektrotechnik@t-online.de

Austria

Gerhard Zapadlo

Preysinggasse 41/9
1150 – Wien – AT
Tel +43(0)1-9234171 – Fax +43(0)1-983488
e-mail: gerhard.zapadlo@gzi.at

GOGATEC gmbh

Petritschgasse 20
A-1210 Wien
Tel: + 43(0) 1 258 3 257-0 – Fax: +43 (0) 1-258 3 257-17
e-mail: office@gogatec.com

Switzerland – Liechtenstein

HGR HENRI GRANDJEAN AG

Niederbergstrasse 1
4153 REINACH BL – CH
Tel: +41-0617178686 – Fax +41-0617178690
e-mail: info@hgr-ag.ch

Foreign Distributors

France

Sa Limatec

Amphion
Tel.+33-450734112 Fax +3345073488
e-mail: commercial@limatec.com

Chile

Ingenieria Desimat Ldta

A.da Puerto Vepsucio 9670
Parque Ind. Puerto Santiago
Pudahuel – Santiago – Chile
Tel. +56-2 7470152 fax +56-2 7470153/td>
e-mail: importaciones@desimat.cl

United Arab Emirates

BASE Control Tech FZC

Q4-276, SAIF ZONE
P.O Box : 120974
Sharjah., U.A.E.
Tel 06 5579958 – Fax 06 5579959
Mobile: + 971 529227562/502157067
e-mail: basecont@eim.ae

Sweden

Industrikomponenter AB, INKOM

Österögatan 2
164 40 Kista
Phone: +46 (0)8-514 844 00 – Fax: +46 (0)8-514 844 01
e-mail: info@inkom.sewww.inkom.se

España

Ilinox Iberica

Valencia
Tel./Fax. +34-902014672
e-mail: info@ilinoxiberica.com

Hungary

Ilinox Hungary Kft

Selyp
Tel. +36-37388162 Fax +36-37588058
e-mail: sales@ilinox.hu

Denmark

MTO electric a/s

Stiftsvej 14
DK-7100 Vejle
Tel (+45) 75 800 310 – Fax (+45) 75 800 320
e-mail: info@mto-electric.dk

Belgique

Elmeco Service Belgium

Evenbroekveld 32
B-9420 Erpe-Mere
Tel: +32 (0)53 434878
e-mail: info@elmeco.be

South Africa

AC/DC Dynamics CC

26 Nguni Drive Longmeadow Estate West
1610 P.O. Box 3812 Edenvale – South Africa
Tel + 27-10-2023354 – Fax +27-10-2023413
e-mai: info@acdc.co.za

Nederland

CC Nederland B.V.

Amethistweg 5
2665NT Bleiswijk
Phone: +31 79 82 000 20 – Fax: +31 79 82 000 28
e-mail: info@ccned.nl